Into Goblyn Wood by Anna Kemp and illustrated by David Wyatt

Sale price$17.00
About

'A magical, fairy-filled read with a twisty plot and main character you'll adore' A.F. Steadman, author of the internationally bestselling Skandar and the Unicorn ThiefFairies are real, but their power is waning . . .

Embark on the adventure of a lifetime and discover the magic of Goblyn Wood, with the first book in a major new fantasy series for fans of Nevermoor and Podkin One-Ear!

Are you ready to enter Goblyn Wood . . . ? Hazel has always known she was different, but she doesn’t know where she came from. When her best friend Pete is kidnapped by strange creatures, she must gather her courage and enter Goblyn Wood, a forest inhabited by fairies. 

But their magic is being drained away, and Hazel soon realises that her own power is the key to saving both Pete and her new friends. Embarking on an epic journey of discovery, can Hazel restore the balance of the fairy realm?